A Dollhouse Pillow Fight

Ever have one of those days when you want to put your fist through a wall?  Today is one of those days for me.  When I was in my mid-20’s and working for Barbie I had a bad case of adult onset acne from my chin and all over my neck and jaw.  I went to a few different dermatologists and they said I would be scarred for life.  A friend suggested an acupuncturist and I found myself at the mercy of a 4’11 inch older Asian woman with stooped shoulders and a secret smile.  She called me her “little volcano” and said that I had frustration that wasn’t making it all the way to my mouth.  I needed to hit a pillow with a hammer every day and I would get better.  She stuck some needles in me and gave me some GOD AWFUL tea.  I sheepishly hid myself from roomate and destroyed a pillow.  I’ve had decent skin ever since.

You can’t put a hammer through these pillows, though I do think that decorating with virtual pillows can be extremely relaxing. Take a break and arrange some throw cushions at www.digitaldollhouse.com.

Lovely pillow for decorating virtual couches and beds

Lovely pillow for decorating virtual couches and beds

Lace pillow

Lace pillow

Blue Patterned Pillow

Blue Patterned Pillow

Leave a Reply

