Still ill in a dollhouse bed

When will this thing end?!!  I’m better today but still feeling weak.  I thought it might be a good time to show off some of the lovely beds in Digital Dollhouse since I’m still stuck in mine.

I had a bed like this when I was small

I had a bed like this when I was small

I had a brass bed from South America when I was small.  It was a lovely thing but tended to clank when jumped upon. Here is another Digital Dollhouse option.

A burled wood bed

A burled wood bed

This bed is beautiful but I can only imagine how heavy it would be in real life!  I tend not to like footboards in my own bed but it does look nice in the wood floor, high ceilinged rooms in the Dream Victorian.

I am planning on a bit more sleep and then hopefully the energy to head back to the real dollhouse for some work today.  We are deep into the beach house and a flash mini-application to be spread across all portals and social networks.

Leave a Reply

