DIGITAL DOLLHOUSE IN ARCHITECTURAL DIGEST

I completely forgot to blog this!  I still can’t believe that we are on the cover of Architectural Digest’s landing page!  The words Digital Dollhouse are right next to Sting’s head!  I have unlimited gratitude to Campion for making this all happen.  The staff at AD (now that my name is in Architectural Digest I can call it AD) where terrific to work with.  I don’t think they realized they had such a fan on their hands until I showed up at their offices with thank you cupcakes.  So I’m a design magazine geek!  What can I say?!

AD did two slide shows. One featured Campion and a free trial of the site and the other featured some of the gorgeous designs by our members.  Please take a look!

Leave a Reply

